FYI: Gospel Education Underway

As I have previously mentioned, I do not have much of a background established for the Gospel genre of Christian Music. With that said, I have begun investing in various projects as I am able to, seeking to increase my knowledge and to better represent Christian Music in a more complete manor. Enjoy a little more Hezekiah Walker tonight, and know that works from Kirk Franklin, Tiff Joy, Marvin Sapp and others may be feature here soon. In the mean time, get your praise on and enjoy this song. – Timothy

‘All of My Help,’ is the third track from Hezekiah Walker’s 2008 project, Souled Out.

Want to help me out? Post suggestions for future listening in the comments.

Leave a Reply

